Homestay message

1 large fully-furnished bedroom available in a very large, very clean, secure modern house sharing with 2 other female students. Share family bathroom with students. Room avail 19/07/17 has queen bed, desk, walk-in wardrobe, bookcase and side drawers.

Ducted heating and air-conditioning throughout, separate living area. House is walking distance to Oakleigh train station, buses and shopping centre.

We are a husband and wife with 3 cats who have been doing Homestay since 2006. We have our own living area/bathroom to give students privacy. We offer a variety of cuisine to cater for all tastes.

Board includes utilities and internet (not telephone), cleaning products, laundry and toilet products. We have all the modern conveniences for washing and cleaning.

Breakfast is self-serve 7 days and self-serve lunch at weekends. Evening meals will be provided 7 days.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Edmonds
yes
no
no
2017-07-19
$1180 Aus
no
link


Name Edmonds
Location Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2017-07-19
Until: 2018-07-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $1180 Aus per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    yes
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2017-07-05

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0