Homestay message

We are a Chinese family in Camberwell. My husband, 8-year-old daughter and myself live in this nice and spacious house which has 5 bedrooms. As a host family, we have just accepted a high school student from China, and we are happily seeing that she enjoys living with us, as well as the Chinese Cuisine we provided. We speak Mandarin most of the itme at home, but are more than happy to host students speaking English.

As there are still vacant bedrooms in our house, we think it would be fine to host one more international student and help you with your daily life. If you are attending school or university in Camberwell, Canterbury, Burwood, Hawthorn or the surrounding surburbs, you are welcomed to email me and discuss the detail.


name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Julin
yes
yes
no
2016-09-11
$1500 Aus
no
link


Name Julin
Location Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2016-09-11
Until: 2018-12-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $1500 Aus per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? yes
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    no
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2016-09-13

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0