Homestay message

I am a 71 year old retired teacher who will be living alone after Christmas.
I would be delighted to have a student board with me .
I have completed a degree in ESL so would be more than happy to assist this student with English or other homework.
In consultation with the student I shall prepare nutritious and tasty meals.I am happy to show the student some of the interesting places in Melbourne and the surrounds.
I shall be happy to liase with the organisation who takes care of the students and attend any meetings required.
I would prefer a female student.
The rooms available are:
a fully furnished bedroom with 3 chests of drawers, a wardro brand new bed with linenand doonas provided.
I also have towels,a small fridge ,a desk and internet connection.The student is welcome to use the family room and the third bedroom for extra storage.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Haimon Mrs
yes
yes
yes
2017-02-01
$? Aus
yes
link


Name Haimon Mrs
Location Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2017-02-01
Until: 2017-12-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $? Aus per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? yes
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    no
Does this homestay allow smoking?    yes

Link to photos: Please click here. Photos will open in a new window

Listing submitted: 2016-07-18

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0