Homestay message

Hi, my name is Sandra. I am an experienced Homestay host and would love to have some company in the house. I look forward to providing good food and conversation. I am a 45 year old nurse and have a 5-year-old daughter. Albion is in West suburbs of Melbourne 25 minutes train to the CBD. Albion railway station is 400 metres and bus stop 100 metres away. Victoria University Trade is 10-minute walk away. By public transport it is 33 minutes to Victoria University in Footscray, 55 minutes to the University of Melbourne and 36 minutes to RMIT city campus.
You will be provided with your own room, unlimited cable internet (wifi or ethernet connection) and breakfast and dinner. Food preferences will be taken into account. I\'m adventurous in the kitchen so would love to try new recipes that you may suggest The room has a single bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Our house has ducted and split system heating, washing machine and clothes dryer.
Come join us here. My 5 year old girl is a lot of fun, although if you want to be undisturbed to concentrate on your studies that is no problem as well.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
McRitchie residence
yes
yes
no
2016-06-01
$950 Aus
yes
link


Name McRitchie residence
Location Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2016-06-01
Until: 2018-01-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $950 Aus per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    no
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: Please click here. Photos will open in a new window

Listing submitted: 2016-06-06

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0