Homestay message

All Welcome to my humble home with 3 bedrooms in a nice quiet and safe court, 10 minutes to local train station and the same to the shopping malls, doctors,library etc. I am an experienced homestay host with over 7 years experience. I am a mature lady with all my grown up family living independantly. The bedroom is well equipped for all student needs, bed, desk, and wifi- I think I cook well, so my previous students have told me. I am also a psychology student and I am very good at teaching English. Please come and see for yourself. I am sure you will love it here. I take the train to the city which takes me approx 50 minutes to Melbourne city station, there are also busses to two large shopping centres only 20 min approx, the same to the Movie theatres, gym, swimming pool , library and marketplace. you can call me for a chat 0488992486 I will be happy to answer any of your questions.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Jennings
yes
yes
no
2017-05-05
$1200 Aus
no
link


Name Jennings
Location Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2017-05-05
Until: 2017-12-31
   
Monthly homestay fees $1200 Aus per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    no
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2015-05-19

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.